joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

Wood

Wood - the most widespread material on our planet. Even in modern industrial housing construction, in housing large-panel building on a share of products from a tree it is necessary more than 20% of all material inputs. And not so cheap as it is considered to be. One cubic metre of business wood of a pine (ton) is more expensive than pig-iron or steel ton. And the oak or other more valuable breeds of a tree at cost do not concede to such materials, as lead, a brass, bronze. It is one of paradoxes of a century of an electricity and chemistry: plastic so quickly won to itself the place in a life, so promptly recedes before a tree. In manufacture of furniture application of plastic is reduced. Buyers, getting even such purely chemical product as linoleum or synthetic wall-paper, prefer drawing "яюф ярЁъх=" "яюф фхЁхтю".

Last years application of natural wood has sharply increased in furnish of new buildings of administrative and cultural and community appointment, though it and udorozhaet building. And people consider this factor not only as aesthetic, but first of all as ecological and not temporary, passing and as constant for to all it is already clear that stocks of the majority of natural materials are not inexhaustible. On their restoration millions years while for completion of stocks of business wood to the nature are necessary all ten, hundred years are required. The second paradox - the worse wood, the better, speech ahead, it concerns only cabinetmakers. .

Annually for needs of a national economy in our country it is cut down millions hectares of wood, thus more than half the rest is restored by the natural way, the nature, - business of cares and hands of the person. The crop of business wood (without boughs, a bark, roots), more than 0,5 billion м3, such abundance is not known by any country of the world. On a place of preparations in lesosekah the cut trees release from boughs. At sawing factories trunks raskraivajut at first on logs and ranges, then saw on bruski and boards. State standards establish the strict sizes and requirements to each kind of saw-timbers. Joiners-professionals should know well gosty. We will be limited only to the general concepts.

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Древесина

Древесина - самый распространенный на нашей планете материал. Даже в современном индустриальном домостроении, в жилищном крупнопанельном строительстве на долю изделий из дерева приходится более 20% всех материальных затрат. И вовсе не дешевый, как принято считать. Один кубометр деловой древесины сосны (тонна) дороже тонны чугуна или стали. А дуб или другие более ценные породы дерева по стоимости не уступают таким материалам, как свинец, латунь, бронза. Это один из парадоксов века электричества и химии: пластмасса, так быстро завоевавшая себе место в быту, столь же стремительно отступает перед деревом. В производстве мебели применение пластмасс сокращается. Покупатели, приобретая даже такой чисто химический продукт, как линолеум или синтетические обои, предпочитают рисунок "под паркет", "под дерево".

В последние годы резко возросло применение натуральной древесины в отделке новостроек административного и культурно-бытового назначения, хотя это и удорожает строительство. И фактор этот люди рассматривают не только как эстетический, но прежде всего как экологический и не временный, преходящий, а как постоянный, ибо уже всем ясно, что запасы большинства природных материалов не являются неисчерпаемыми. На восстановление их требуются миллионы лет, в то время как для восполнения запасов деловой древесины природе нужны всего десятки, сотни лет. Второй парадокс - чем хуже древесина, тем лучше, речь впереди, это касается только краснодеревщиков. .

Ежегодно для нужд народного хозяйства в нашей стране вырубается миллионы гектаров леса, при этом более половины восстанавливается естественным путем, самой природой, остальное - дело забот и рук человека. Урожай деловой древесины (без сучьев, коры, корней), более 0,5 млрд. м3, такого изобилия не знает ни одна страна мира. На месте заготовок в лесосеках спиленные деревья освобождают от сучьев. На лесопильных заводах стволы раскраивают сначала на бревна и кряжи, затем распиливают на бруски и доски. Государственными стандартами установлены строгие размеры и требования к каждому виду пиломатериалов. Столяры-профессионалы должны хорошо знать ГОСТы. Мы же ограничимся лишь общими понятиями.

Rambler's Top100