are extended
joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

Type-setting veneering

Till now it was a question about raskroe and formation of plywood for the most simple kind of decorative veneering when all plane of a product is pasted over with one piece of plywood of one breed of a tree. More difficult is type-setting veneering when a plane, we will admit dverki a locker or a forward wall of a drawer, paste over not with one sheet of homogeneous plywood, and several pieces of one or several breeds of a tree. Sets in growth, a fur-tree, a draught, an envelope, etc. (fig. 27) are extended. .

Ways of plywood sets: 1, 2 - in an envelope; 3, 4 - in growth; 5, 6 - in a corner with a facing

Ways of plywood sets:
1, 2 - in an envelope; 3, 4 - in growth; 5, 6 - in a corner with a facing

The Choice of a way is defined not only the conceived drawing, an outline sketch, but also material presence, a wood structure, an arrangement of year layers.

Doing a set, it is necessary to consider and a thickness of plywood, and it in different packs happens unequal and fluctuates from 0,5 to 1,5 mm. Less thick slices of plywood will not be pasted during time zapressovki. But in one pack sheets always have an identical thickness. .

A plywood Set in growth do of one pack in which drawing on sheets repeats. The set in a fur-tree gives in the way the big waste of a decorative material. But at the economical master of a waste practically does not happen. All scraps, even tiny slices, collect in a box, they will be useful for repair work, most likely, for incrustation.

All these ways of type-setting veneering, as well as others, it is possible to try on furnish of a wall tool case over a workbench in which it is necessary to paste over with decorative plywood of a side and a box edge, dverki, forward walls different in the size jashchichkov.

Dverki connected on a direct thorn, fanerujutsja in corners in the way "эр ѕё". Considering that panels from birch or beechen kleenoj plywood remain light, for their frame the decorative material of dark colour (mahogany, a nut, a black rosewood) with a cross-section arrangement of fibres on all perimetre more approaches. .

For frameworks it is required eight long plywood strips with a cross-section arrangement of fibres. But the width of sheets of decorative plywood seldom happens more than 150 mm. Therefore strips increase on length. It becomes as follows. One of the scissored strips stack on the equal basis along a ruler a face sheet upwards and select the most suitable for an arrangement of fibres and drawing continuation. The direction of fibres should coincide, if strips are cut from one sheet. If the ends do not coincide on colour and drawing the way podrezki one or both strips should be found such coincidence when the joint becomes absolutely imperceptible.

Pieces stick together in one tape of necessary length narrow strips of a paper from a face sheet. dverok it is necessary for two four long and as much short strips. Taking into account an allowance on cut formation at an angle 45 ° in adjustment of connection the allowance on length will make no more than 10 mm. .

Different kinds of type-setting veneering and incrustation can be applied in furnish of forward walls jashchichkov. Two averages, jashchichka it is possible to paste over the greatest with the whole piece of plywood of mahogany. This wood, beautiful on colour and shades, but not having large expressive drawings, well looks only on the big surfaces. If to look at it that at the left on the right at direct or diffused light, or to have an artificial light source that on the right at the left, the plywood covering very much reminds a velvet, moire penumbras are poured, softly passing from light - to dark, but always to a silvery shade. This effect of wood of mahogany does not come to light on the small areas. Therefore hardly probable expediently longitudinal pasting by mahogany narrow (less than 20-25 mm) edges, here will be more effective cross-section pasting. And less than 20 mm at all it is not necessary to spend mahogany for edges, it is possible to replace it with the painted wood of a birch, a beech, an oak.

  • the Coupler
  • Type-setting veneering
  • Raskrojka of plywood
  • Type-setting handles
  • plywood Gluing
  • Gluing of plywood by way "тяЁш=шЁъѕ"
  • the Press
  • Profile veneering
  • Defects of veneering
  • the Scrap of edges

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Наборное фанерование

До сих пор речь шла о раскрое и формировании фанеры для самого простого вида декоративного фанерования, когда вся плоскость изделия оклеивается одним куском фанеры одной породы дерева. Более сложным является наборное фанерование, когда плоскость, допустим дверки шкафчика или передней стенки выдвижного ящика, оклеивают не одним листом однородной фанеры, а несколькими кусками одной или нескольких пород дерева. Распространены наборы в рост, елку, шашку, конверт и др. (рис. 27). http://arstroy-svob.ru .

Способы фанерных наборов: 1, 2 - в конверт; 3, 4  - в рост; 5, 6 -  в уголок с обкладкой

Способы фанерных наборов:
1, 2 - в конверт; 3, 4 - в рост; 5, 6 - в уголок с обкладкой

Выбор способа определяется не только задуманным рисунком, эскизным наброском, но и наличием материала, текстурой древесины, расположением годичных слоев.

Делая набор, надо учитывать и толщину фанеры, а она в разных пачках бывает неодинаковой и колеблется от 0,5 до 1,5 мм. Менее толстые кусочки фанеры не приклеятся во время запрессовки. Но в одной пачке листы всегда имеют одинаковую толщину. .

Набор фанеры в рост делают из одной пачки, в которой рисунок на листах повторяется. Набор способом в   елку   дает большие отходы декоративного материала. Но у бережливого мастера отходов практически не бывает. Все обрезки, даже крохотные кусочки, собирайте в коробку, они пригодятся для ремонтных работ,  скорее всего, для инкрустации.

Все эти способы наборного фанерования, как и другие, можно попробовать на отделке настенного инструментального шкафа над верстаком, в котором надо оклеить декоративной фанерой бока и кромки коробки, дверки, передние стенки разных по размеру ящичков.

Дверки, связанные на прямой шип, фанеруются в углах способом "на ус". Учитывая, что филенки из березовой или буковой клееной фанеры останутся светлыми, для обрамления их больше подходит декоративный материал темного цвета ( красное дерево, орех, палисандр) с поперечным расположением волокон по всему периметру. .

Для рамок потребуется восемь длинных фанерных полос с поперечным расположением волокон. Но ширина листов декоративной фанеры редко бывает более 150 мм. Поэтому полосы наращивают по длине. Делается это следующим образом. Одну из нарезанных ножницами полос укладывают на ровное основание вдоль линейки лицевой стороной вверх и подбирают наиболее подходящее по расположению волокон и рисунку продолжение. Направление волокон должно совпадать, если полосы нарезаны из одного листа. Если концы не совпадают по цвету и рисунку, то путем подрезки одной или обеих полос надо найти такое совпадение, когда стык становится совершенно незаметным.

Куски склеивают в одну ленту необходимой длины узкими полосками бумаги с лицевой стороны. Для двух дверок нужно четыре длинные и столько же коротких полос. С учетом припуска на образование среза под углом 45° в подгонке соединения припуск по длине составит не более 10 мм. .

Разные виды наборного фанерования и инкрустации можно применить в отделке передних стенок ящичков. Два средних, самых больших ящичка можно оклеить целым куском фанеры красного дерева. Эта древесина, красивая по цвету и оттенкам, но не имеющая крупных выразительных рисунков, хорошо смотрится лишь на больших поверхностях. Если смотреть на нее то слева, то справа при прямом или рассеянном свете, или располагать искусственный источник света то справа, то слева, фанерное покрытие очень напоминает бархат, муаровые полутени переливаются, мягко переходя от светлого - к темному, но всегда серебристому оттенку. Этот эффект древесины красного дерева не выявляется на малых площадях. Поэтому едва ли целесообразно продольное оклеивание красным деревом узких (менее 20-25 мм) кромок, здесь эффектнее будет поперечная оклейка. А на кромки менее 20 мм вообще не следует тратить красное дерево, его можно заменить окрашенной древесиной березы, бука, дуба.

  • Стяжка
  • Наборное фанерование
  • Раскройка фанеры
  • Наборные ручки
  • Наклеивание фанеры
  • Наклеивание фанеры способом "впритирку"
  • Пресс
  • Профильное фанерование
  • Дефекты фанерования
  • Обрезка кромок
  • Rambler's Top100