joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

the Scrap of edges

It is the final process of veneering previous definitive, transparent, furnish of surfaces. Removal of surpluses of plywood (allowances) on edges on all perimetre of a product start only after full drying of glue, not earlier than through 3-4ч. If before veneering the basis was humidified, endurance term increases to 5-б ch.

To the Scrap begin with plywood end faces. If more than 3-4 mm, and a material not friable, edges it is possible to crack an allowance at first, striking on them a chisel plane, and then to cut off an allowance at a small angle that the facet was formed. It is necessary to cut cautiously, without touching a basis edge. .

To Crack plywood on length of fibres risky, especially if edges were badly pasted. A cut a chisel also at a small angle make in a direction of fibres. If fibres are not parallel to an edge, are twisting to cut off an allowance follows alternately from two parties, every time strictly in a direction of fibres. When the chisel edge has touched a basis side, cutting it is necessary to stop, glue an edge, having pulled together with its paper strip, to allow to dry out well and only after that to renew to a scrap.

The interline interval a little is differently cut off. The allowance from different directions along fibres also is across cut off by a chisel or sawn round by a fret saw (at a thickness more than 2 mm) only at right angle. Otherwise its light wood will be appreciable on edges under a layer of more dark decorative plywood. To crack an interline interval also it is impossible: wood will break off on length of fibres.

  • the Coupler
  • Type-setting veneering
  • Raskrojka of plywood
  • Type-setting handles
  • plywood Gluing
  • Gluing of plywood by way "тяЁш=шЁъѕ"
  • the Press
  • Profile veneering
  • Defects of veneering
  • the Scrap of edges

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Обрезка кромок

Это заключительный процесс фанерования, предшествующий окончательной, прозрачной, отделке поверхностей. К удалению излишков фанеры (припусков) на кромках по всему периметру изделия приступают только после полного высыхания клея, не ранее чем через 3-4ч. Если перед фанерованием основание увлажнялось, срок выдержки увеличивается до 5-б ч.

Обрезку начинают с торцов фанеры. Если припуск более 3-4 мм, а материал не рыхлый, кромки можно сначала надломить, ударяя по ним плоскостью стамески, а затем срезать припуск под небольшим углом, чтобы образовалась фаска. Резать надо осторожно, не задевая кромку основания. .

Надламывать фанеру по длине волокон рискованно, тем более если края плохо приклеились. Срез стамеской также под небольшим углом производят по направлению волокон. Если волокна не параллельны кромке, извилисты, то срезать припуск следует попеременно с двух сторон, всякий раз строго по направлению волокон. В тех случаях, когда лезвие стамески задело грань основания, резание надо прекратить, подклеить кромку, стянув ее бумажной полоской, дать хорошо просохнуть и только после этого возобновить обрезку.

Несколько по-иному обрезается шпон. Припуск со всех сторон вдоль волокон и поперек обрезается стамеской или опиливается лобзиком (при толщине более 2 мм) только под прямым углом. В противном случае его светлая древесина будет заметна на кромках под слоем более темной декоративной фанеры. Надламывать шпон также нельзя: древесина будет обламываться по длине волокон.

  • Стяжка
  • Наборное фанерование
  • Раскройка фанеры
  • Наборные ручки
  • Наклеивание фанеры
  • Наклеивание фанеры способом "впритирку"
  • Пресс
  • Профильное фанерование
  • Дефекты фанерования
  • Обрезка кромок
  • Rambler's Top100