joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

furniture Reconstruction (a part 3)

And here this woman herself made of such boards platjanye and bookcases, tables, benches - the blessing the sound material almost did not demand processing, except cross-section raspila and usual shipovyh connections. In the brochure sketches of subjects which any person owning a saw, a chisel and a hammer, can make independently are resulted. .

We Will result only two recommendations about manufacturing of pieces of furniture - simple, and, in our opinion, useful, especially for their use on a summer residence.

Here the elementary set from boxes of the square form (fig. 34). Each box is brought down from boards in the thickness of 12 20 mm. For rigidity on end faces impose metal squares. Height of a box of 350-400 mm, depth - 250 mm. Lateral walls act below on 20 mm from a horizontal plane. From above on a horizontal plane two are beaten bruska in the thickness of 20 mm.

the Wall from boxes

the Wall from boxes

The Square box serves also as a chair-stool. But for rigidity it is necessary to insert inside an additional board or to place in the top part sliding jashchichek. On fig. 35 the bookstack is shown. As vertical support birch or any other thin dry trunks of trees here can serve. .

Bookstack

the Bookstack

Regiments it is possible krepit, using roughnesses, knots of racks. It is possible to drill also apertures in vertical racks, to pass in them horizontal bruski and on the last to stack regiments. Back extreme vertical racks reliably krepjat to a wall. It is good to put on metal boots rack legs from two cylinders screwed in each other. Rotating them, it is possible even on rough for a floor to establish a rack strictly horizontally.

< the previous page

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Реконструкция мебели (часть 3)

И вот эта женщина сама мастерила из таких досок платяные и книжные шкафы, столы, скамьи - благо добротный материал почти не требовал обработки, кроме поперечного распила и обычных шиповых соединений. В брошюре приведены эскизы предметов, которые любой человек, владеющий пилой, стамеской и молотком, может сделать самостоятельно. .

 Приведем лишь две рекомендации по изготовлению предметов мебели - простых, и, на наш взгляд, полезных, особенно для использования их на даче.

Вот простейший набор из ящиков квадратной формы (рис. 34). Каждый ящик сбит из досок толщиной 12- 20 мм. Для жесткости на торцы накладывают металлические угольники. Высота ящика 350-400 мм, глубина - 250 мм. Боковые стенки выступают внизу на 20 мм из горизонтальной плоскости. Сверху на горизонтальную плоскость прибиты два бруска толщиной 20 мм.

Стенка из ящиков

Стенка из ящиков

Квадратный ящик служит и стулом-табуретом. Но для жесткости нужно внутрь вставить дополнительный щит или поместить в верхней части выдвижной ящичек. На рис. 35 показан стеллаж для книг. Вертикальными опорами здесь могут служить березовые или любые другие тонкие сухие стволы деревьев. .

Стеллаж для книг

Стеллаж для книг

Полки можно крепить, используя неровности, сучки стоек. Можно также просверлить отверстия в вертикальных стойках, продеть в них горизонтальные бруски и на последние укладывать полки. Задние крайние вертикальные стойки надежно крепят к стене. На ножки стеллажа хорошо надеть металлические башмаки из двух ввинчивающихся друг в друга цилиндров. Вращая их, можно даже на неровном полу установить стеллаж строго горизонтально.

< предыдущая страница

Rambler's Top100