joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

the Practical advice

(Except profile), and also various ways of an opaque covering it is possible to apply All described receptions of decorative veneering at furnish of a tool case over a workbench. As, as we hope, the house joiner has already got skills obshchestoljarnyh works only separate recommendations about sequence of works, connections, furnish variants are now made. .

The Case (box) of a case of 12-15 mm connected by wide through thorns of type "ырё=юёъшэ §тюё=" do of plates or multilayered kleenoj plywood in the thickness;. Thorns zapilivajut it is obligatory on vertical preparations, and eyes - on top and bottom cross-section. Rigidity of a design two average cross-section plates (give their through direct thorns in lateral walls rasklineny), and also the back plywood wall strengthened on glue and screws. Openwork cover from laths and reek serves only as directing for boxes. Two cross-section laths of this cover cut in forward and back edges of a box. Preliminary after a marking in cross-section laths hollow out nests for forward vertical racks with direct through thorns, and also nests for horizontally located plates in width to 60 mm, being directing under jashchichki. Each of them is intended under two adjacent boxes. Directing rejki in a box fasten on walls on glue. .

The Box mark under the drawing full-scale by overlaying on it of preparations. Details with ready joiner's connections adjust during trial assemblage in two steps. At first collect separately a box and an openwork skeleton. After adjustment of details make full assemblage. Joiner's connections it is temporary krepjat thin nails the in length of 20-25 mm which hammer not up to the end.

Dverki and boxes produce after the case will be ready. A back wall definitively krepjat before case furnish. For dverok prepare brusochki in the width not less than 40 mm and thickness no more than 15 mm. In the collected kind both dverki should close the place taken away for them without gleams from above, from below and on each side. Gleams for rojalnyh loops form later. In vertical bruskah do thorns, in horizontal - eyes. .

After adjustment of connections and trial assemblage both frameworks stick together and zapressovyvajut simultaneously. After drying level a plane plasti and edges on all perimetre of frameworks. Edges of averages vertical bruskov, forming an alignment, vystragivajut at an angle: left - under sharp, right - under stupid. If the tool locker takes a place on a wall not at the left, and on the right corners of edges of doors accordingly vary: left - under stupid, right - under sharp.

Thus on each side form backlashes in width on 2-3 mm. Just it is enough of it for naveski dverok on rojalnyh loops. The last sell in household shops tapes the in length to 1,5м. Pieces of necessary length saw off nozhovkoj or a fret saw with a cloth on metal. .

Usually in coupled dverkah cases alignments are formed differently. In edges choose quarters for the closed adjunction dverok one to another or on one of them paste shtapik, closing an alignment line. But when are applied rojalnye loops, to do it not necessarily - loops guarantee dverki against any opening.

For panels it is necessary to prepare two pure pieces kleenoj plywood with a beechen or birch obverse surface in the thickness no more than 6 mm. The size of panels on height and width should exceed the sizes "юъэр" frameworks on 10-15 mm. By a plane or an edge chisel do oval from the person. Panels necessarily grind to their label on frameworks.

Unprofitable panels krepjat only on glue. Dense glue put not on a basis, as usually, and on edges of panels a narrow brush or edge of the wide. For zapressovki it is required not less than four clamps. To prevent shift of panels, they can be fixed two thin carnations with the bitten off hats. .

Dverki hang after handles are established and the top shelf is adjusted and strengthened. For the left shutter do above or below a restrictive emphasis in the form of small brusochka on glue. As an emphasis can serve and a forward edge of a shelf. Last is better for making demountable, i.e. To attach nothing it to box sides.

Open section, and also top where shelves are made, cover ukryvistymi with paints of two colours: more dark for a shelf and a bottom and light for sides, top and a back wall. Box sides paste over with sheets of oak plywood, their joints having on places of an exit of through thorns, decorate a narrow provein.

All edges of a box paste over with narrow strips of decorative plywood after box colouring from within and pastings of lateral walls. On this operation it is possible to try a way of pasting "тяЁш=шЁъѕ".

The Bottom and locker top paint any paint. Forward walls of boxes paste over with decorative plywood in already ready kind collected on glue.

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Практические советы

Все описанные приемы декоративного фанерования (кроме профильного), а также различные способы непрозрачного покрытия можно применить при отделке инструментального шкафа над верстаком. Поскольку, как мы надеемся, домашний столяр уже приобрел навыки общестолярных работ, то сейчас даются лишь отдельные рекомендации о последовательности работ, соединениях, вариантах отделки. .

Корпус   (коробку)   шкафа   делают   из дощечек или многослойной клееной фанеры толщиной 12-15 мм, связанных широкими сквозными шипами типа "ласточкин хвост". Шипы запиливают обязательно на вертикальных заготовках, а проушины - на верхней и нижней поперечных. Жесткость конструкции придают две средние поперечные дощечки (их сквозные прямые шипы в боковых стенках расклинены), а также задняя фанерная стенка, укрепленная на клею и шурупах. Ажурный переплет из планок и реек служит лишь в качестве направляющих для ящиков. Две поперечные планки этого переплета врезают в передние и задние кромки коробки. Предварительно после разметки в поперечных планках выдалбливают гнезда для передних вертикальных стоек с прямыми сквозными шипами, а также гнезда для горизонтально расположенных дощечек шириной до 60 мм, являющихся направляющими под ящички. Каждая из них предназначена под два смежных ящика. Направляющие рейки внутри коробки крепятся на стенках на клею. .

Коробку размечают по чертежу в натуральную величину путем накладывания на него заготовок. Детали с готовыми столярными соединениями подгоняют во время пробной сборки в два приема. Сначала собирают отдельно коробку и ажурный каркас. После подгонки деталей производят полную сборку. Столярные соединения временно крепят тонкими гвоздями длиной 20-25 мм, которые забивают не до конца.

Дверки и ящики изготовляют после того, как корпус будет готов. Заднюю стенку окончательно крепят перед отделкой шкафа. Для дверок заготавливают брусочки шириной не менее 40 мм и толщиной не более 15 мм. В собранном виде обе дверки должны закрывать отведенное для них место без просветов сверху, снизу и по бокам. Просветы для рояльных петель образуют позже. В вертикальных брусках делают шипы, в горизонтальных- проушины. .

После подгонки соединений и пробной сборки обе рамки склеивают и запрессовывают одновременно. После сушки выравнивают рубанком пласти и кромки по всему периметру рамок. Кромки средних вертикальных брусков, образующих створ, выстрагивают под углом: левую -под острым, правую - под тупым. Если инструментальный шкафчик займет место на стене не слева, а справа, то соответственно меняются углы кромок дверей: левая - под тупым, правая - под острым.

При этом по бокам образуют зазоры шириной по 2-3 мм. Этого как раз достаточно для навески дверок на рояльных петлях. Последние продают в хозяйственных магазинах лентами длиной до 1,5м. Куски необходимой длины отпиливают ножовкой или лобзиком с полотном по металлу. .

Обычно в спаренных дверках шкафов створы образуются по-иному. В кромках выбирают четверти для закрытого примыкания дверок одна к другой или на одну из них наклеивают штапик, закрывающий линию створа. Но в тех случаях, когда применяются рояльные петли, делать это не обязательно - петли гарантируют дверки от произвольного открывания.

Для филенок надо приготовить два чистых куска клееной фанеры с буковой или березовой лицевой поверхностью толщиной не более 6 мм. Размер филенок по высоте и ширине должен превышать размеры "окна" рамок на 10-15 мм. Рубанком или стамеской кромки делают овальными с лица. Филенки обязательно шлифуют до наклейки их на рамки.

Накладные филенки крепят только на клею. Густой клей наносят не на основу, как обычно, а на края филенок узкой кистью или краем широкой. Для запрессовки потребуется не менее четырех струбцин. Чтобы предотвратить сдвиг филенок, их можно зафиксировать двумя тонкими гвоздиками   с откушенными   шляпками. .

Дверки навешивают после того, как установлены ручки и подогнана и укреплена верхняя полочка. Для левой створки делают вверху или внизу ограничительный упор в виде небольшого брусочка на клею. Упором может служить и передняя кромка полки. Последнюю лучше сделать съемной, т. е. ничем не прикреплять ее к бокам коробки.

Открытую секцию, а также верхнюю, где сделаны полочки, покрывают укрывистыми красками двух цветов: более темного для полки и дна и светлого для боков, верха и задней стенки. Бока коробки оклеивают листами дубовой фанеры, стыки их, приходящиеся на места выхода сквозных шипов, декорируют узкой прожилкой.

Все кромки коробки оклеивают узкими полосками декоративной фанеры после окраски коробки изнутри и оклейки боковых стенок. На этой операции можно попробовать способ оклейки "впритирку".

Низ и верх шкафчика окрашивают любой краской. Передние стенки ящиков оклеивают декоративной фанерой в уже готовом, собранном на клею виде.

Rambler's Top100