joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

ladder Manufacturing

Ladders. For ladder manufacturing two are required bruska section 70X70 mm and length on half-metre of more height of a roof edge of a garden small house.

For steps narrow boards and bruski from 300 to 500-600 mm are suitable in the length. Some ways of connections with vertical bruskami are used: in a direct through thorn, vnakladku with cut of grooves and it is simple vnakladku. All of them are reliable enough. The painted ladder which all year long is in the open air, can serve many years without repair if each two-three years on a measure usyhanija wood to line nails, to tighten screws and to renew oil colouring.

At any way of fastening a marking do in nature. For this purpose racks stack out of the blue at an angle, impose at first the shortest top and the lowermost long bruski, do pencil risks on which at steps zapilivajut thorns, and on racks hollow out eyes.

Racks should be straight lines, without large knots. If there is no material of the suitable size on length, bruski it is possible to increase.

After trial assemblage of a ladder with two steps - top and bottom - the same way do a marking of the others. The distance between steps should not exceed 400 mm. .

Shipovaja is viscous is applicable only when a thickness on longitudinal bruskah and width of cross-section boards make not less than 70 mm. Steps can be made of easier bruskov if to apply connection in a groove when cuts on half of thickness of steps become only on vertical bruskah. In other cases of a step nail up vnakladku, without grooves.

After the ladder is collected definitively, the ends bruskov cut, smooth out a plane or a wide chisel. Before colouring all end faces and cracks close up shpaklevkoj, prepared on kazeinovom to glue with addition of whitewash or other oil paint. Definitive painting is preceded by a first coat.

It is possible to hammer in thick nails Into the bottom end faces of a ladder and to chop off them, having left the ends in length on 30 40 mm, they will serve as a good emphasis on the earth.

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Изготовление приставной лестницы

Лестницы. Для изготовления приставной лестницы требуются два бруска сечением 70X70 мм и длиной на полметра больше высоты края крыши садового домика.

Для ступеней пригодны узкие доски и бруски длиной от 300 до 500-600 мм. Используются несколько способов соединений с вертикальными брусками: в прямой сквозной шип, внакладку с вырезом пазов и просто внакладку. Все они достаточно надежны. Окрашенная лестница, круглый год находящаяся на открытом воздухе, может служить много лет без ремонта, если каждые два-три года по мере усыхания древесины подбивать гвозди, подвинчивать шурупы и возобновлять масляную окраску.

При любом способе крепления разметку делают в натуре. Для этого стойки укладывают на ровном месте под углом, накладывают сначала самый короткий верхний и самый нижний длинный бруски, делают карандашные риски, по которым на ступенях запиливают шипы, а на стойках выдалбливают проушины.

Стойки должны быть прямыми, без крупных сучков. Если нет материала подходящего размера по длине, бруски можно нарастить.

После пробной сборки лестницы с двумя ступенями- верхней и нижней - таким же способом делают разметку остальных. Расстояние между ступенями не должно превышать 400 мм. .

Шиповая вязка применима только в тех случаях, когда толщина на продольных брусках и ширина поперечных досок составляют не менее 70 мм. Ступени можно сделать из более легких брусков, если применить соединение в паз, когда вырезы на половину толщины ступеней делаются только на вертикальных брусках. В других случаях ступени прибивают гвоздями внакладку, без пазов.

После того как лестница собрана окончательно, концы брусков спиливают, зачищают рубанком или широкой стамеской. Перед окраской все торцы и щели заделывают шпаклевкой, приготовленной на казеиновом клею с добавлением белил или другой масляной краски. Окончательной покраске предшествует грунтовка.

В нижние торцы лестницы можно забить толстые гвозди и обрубить их, оставив концы длиной по 30- 40 мм, они послужат хорошим упором на земле.

Rambler's Top100