joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

Imitation of a bricklaying from a tree

Look at fig. 42. It is a fragment of the garden small house finished wooden "ъшЁяшёюь". It cannot be distinguished from the present from distance of 10 mm, but also having come nearer closely, it is necessary to knock on a wall with a finger to be convinced of imitation. Give out, the truth, only irreproachably equal and smooth surfaces and sides "ъшЁяшёр" yes too exact "чхьхэ=э№х" intervals (seams) between them.

the Fragment of the garden small house finished under a brick

the Fragment of the garden small house finished under a brick

In a combination to light colouring of walls under concrete, plaster, marble, with a windowpane or it is simple with natural, nothing the painted tree "ъшЁяшёэр  ъырфър" looks modern. As a material for manufacturing of wooden bricks plates of any length, thickness from 10 to 20 mm, width 75 mm, and also scraps of such plates in length not less than 260 mm can serve, first. For colouring are necessary gustotertye oil paints on natural drying oil: whitewash, ohra the red, earthen red. .

The Sizes of preparations precisely same, as well as the sizes of a natural red brick - 250X120X65 mm.

All preparations vystragivajut from three parties a plane, and long - fugankom, at first on width, levelling edges. The most widespread thickness of a red brick of 65 mm if to add on 5 mm from each party on seam formation the general width of all preparations will make 75 mm.

After that on all preparations chamfer on time-megke a surface gauge or manually a pencil. Risks put on an obverse plane and edges on distance of 5 mm from sides, it turns out skos at an angle 45 °. At some skill a facet sostragivajut without a preliminary marking, a deviation to 1 mm, especially on an edge, in depth "чхьхэ=эюую" no seam of practical value have, hardly probable they will be appreciable.

When preparations are planed, facets are formed, the further processing can be conducted in two variants: at once to start formation of drawing of a bricklaying or at first to ground obverse planes a red paint, facets whitewash, and then on a marking to cut out grooves of vertical seams in width of 10 mm through each 250 mm. .

The Second variant seems more preferably. But before a first coat it is necessary to putty knots, dents on planes, skoly on sides and other serious defects unusual for the invoice of a clay brick. For a marking of plates on "ъшЁяшёш" it is possible to make a template further to use one square.

In advance it is necessary to define a way of a joint "ъшЁяшёхщ" in knots: end-to-end or "эр ѕё". In the first case of preparation for one of the parties do more shortly, rather than on another, for a thickness of plates. In the second case they will be identical on length. But in both cases the length of angular wooden bricks the bottom continuous numbers should make 255 mm (a cement seam on the one hand), and of what there are columns, - 250 mm (without lateral seams). The width of plates remains invariable - 75 mm.

Stykovanie in the way "эр ѕё" it is more preferable, as disappears shpaklevka end faces, but preparations should under be driven very precisely, sawing round them at an angle 45 ° with the help stusla. Plates of an unequal thickness in this case do not suit. .

Drawing of brick facing can be relief and difficult. It is reached by a choice of this or that scheme of a bricklaying both various on colour and the form of materials.

The Sizes of wooden bricks can be more or less. Look narrowly at drawing of a bricklaying of modern and ancient buildings, will choose on taste one of them and copy in a wooden variant.

By the way, it is possible to simulate in the joiner's way not only a bricklaying, but also decorative furnish of walls by marble, colour ceramics, blocks and other building materials.

When all measurements are made, it is possible to start definitive preparation of preparations: a marking, a scrap on length, shpaklevka, colouring.

Installation of preparations is better for beginning with two corners of the house simultaneously. Somewhere in the middle "ъшЁяшёш" will not keep within precisely on length. Well, and in a bricklaying of houses masons recede from drawing of a laying of horizontal numbers, but hardly probable who paid to this attention. After all brick stenadoma all looks entirely. .

At first slightly beat the bottom plates two-three thin nails the in length of 40-50 mm which not up to the end hammer into grooves. When all bottom of one party is mounted, nails utaplivajut in grooves by a hammer by means of the big screw-driver, a chisel or a chisel, put on a hat nailing an edge. Preliminary do not forget to check up correctness of facing by means of level and a cord. After the decorative bottom is made on all perimetre, start installation of columns (columns).

At a way of a joint in corners end-to-end it is possible to lay out a column at first on the one hand, then with another. Not to deviate a vertical, it is possible to beat temporarily on the one hand columns (from a corner) limiting to Drake, preliminary having checked up its position by a plumb. At a way "эр ѕё" spread "ъшЁяшёш" simultaneously from two parties of a column, sometimes connections should be adjusted, cutting off superfluous wood a chisel that there were no cracks. .

Face edges of columns from two parties can be closed rejkami the triangular section, painted under colour of a wall, but not in red, brick colour. With "ъшЁяшёюь" will be in harmony is better light tone: beige, pink, light grey (under plaster, concrete, marble). Approach dark blue tone Less.

Hats of nails are better for flattening, and then slightly to drown in wood and to paint over whitewash.

Wooden bricks of columns fasten nails on horizontal edges, and also from the face parties the same as parquet plates fasten.

Colouring of a decorative bricklaying can be freshened periodically, but it is not necessary to achieve mirror shine as the natural brick has semimatte, slightly glossy colouring.

Behind a workbench the summer flies by quickly. Ahead winter. It is possible to think over slowly a design of an openwork arbour in a garden. It is possible to outline sketches of the equipment of children's athletic field, a zoocorner, a box of the fisher. To think over a false ceiling design on a verandah, to draw on graph paper numbers of a brick oven or a fireplace, to think of the device of a cellar, a reservoir, a greenhouse. It is necessary to make by the spring a starling house, a feeding trough for titmouses, small houses which could be pleasant to other birds: after all to hang out them it is necessary in the March, the first month of the next spring.

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Имитация кирпичной кладки из дерева

Взгляните на рис. 42. Это фрагмент садового домика, отделанного деревянным "кирпичом". Его невозможно отличить от настоящего с расстояния 10 мм, но и приблизившись вплотную, надо постучать по стене пальцем, чтобы убедиться в имитации. Выдают, правда, лишь безукоризненно ровные и гладкие поверхности и грани "кирпича" да слишком уж точные "цементные" промежутки (швы)  между ними.

Фрагмент садового домика, отделанного под кирпич

Фрагмент садового домика, отделанного под кирпич

В сочетании со светлой окраской стен под бетон, штукатурку, мрамор, с оконным стеклом или просто с натуральным, ничем не окрашенным деревом "кирпичная кладка" выглядит современной. Материалом для изготовления деревянных кирпичей могут служить, во-первых, дощечки произвольной длины, толщиной от 10 до 20 мм, шириной 75 мм, а также обрезки таких дощечек длиной не менее 260 мм. Для окраски необходимы густотертые масляные краски на натуральной олифе: белила, охра красная, земляная красная. Приятные для глаз расценки на малярные работы в киеве на сайте компании malyar-kiev.com.ua .

Размеры заготовок точно такие же, как и размеры натурального красного кирпича - 250X120X65 мм.

Все заготовки выстрагивают с трех сторон рубанком, а длинные - фуганком, сначала по ширине, выравнивая кромки. Наиболее распространенная толщина красного кирпича 65 мм, если прибавить по 5 мм с каждой стороны на образование шва, то общая ширина всех заготовок будет составлять 75 мм.

После этого на всех заготовках снимают фаску по раз-мегке рейсмусом или вручную карандашом. Риски наносят на лицевой плоскости и кромках на расстоянии 5 мм от граней, получается скос под углом 45°. При некотором навыке фаску сострагивают без предварительной разметки, отклонения до 1 мм, особенно по кромке, в глубину "цементного" шва практического значения не имеют, едва ли они будут заметны.

Когда заготовки выстроганы, фаски образованы, дальнейшую обработку можно вести в двух вариантах: сразу же приступить к образованию рисунка кирпичной кладки или же сначала загрунтовать лицевые плоскости красной краской, фаски белилами, а уж потом по разметке вырезать пазы вертикальных швов шириной 10 мм через каждые 250 мм. .

Второй вариант кажется предпочтительнее. Но перед грунтовкой надо обязательно зашпаклевать сучки, вмятины на плоскостях, сколы на гранях и другие крупные дефекты, несвойственные фактуре глиняного кирпича. Для разметки дощечек на "кирпичи" можно сделать шаблон, чтобы в дальнейшем пользоваться одним угольником.

Заранее надо определить способ сочленения "кирпичей" в узлах: встык или "на ус". В первом случае заготовки для одной из сторон делают короче, нежели на другой, на толщину дощечек. Во втором случае они будут одинаковыми по длине. Но в обоих случаях длина угловых деревянных кирпичей в нижних сплошных рядах должна составлять 255 мм (цементный шов с одной стороны), а тех, из которых складываются столбики,- 250 мм (без боковых швов). Ширина дощечек остается неизменной - 75 мм.

Стыкование способом "на ус" предпочтительнее, так как отпадает шпаклевка торцов, но заготовки надо под гонять очень точно, опиливая их под углом 45° с помощью стусла. Дощечки неодинаковой толщины в этом случае не годятся. .

Рисунок кирпичной облицовки может быть рельефным и сложным. Это достигается выбором той или иной схемы кирпичной кладки и различных по цвету и форме материалов.

Размеры деревянных кирпичей могут быть больше или меньше. Присмотритесь к рисунку кирпичной кладки современных и старинных зданий, выберете на свой вкус один из них и копируйте в деревянном варианте.

Кстати, можно имитировать столярным способом не только кирпичную кладку, но и декоративную отделку стен мрамором, цветной керамикой, блоками и другими строительными материалами.

Когда все промеры сделаны, можно приступить к окончательной подготовке заготовок: разметка, обрезка по длине, шпаклевка, окраска.

Монтаж заготовок лучше начать с двух углов дома одновременно. Где-то посередине "кирпичи" не уложатся точно по длине. Что ж, и в кирпичной кладке домов каменщики отступают от рисунка кладки горизонтальных рядов, но едва ли кто обращал на это внимание. Ведь кирпичная стенадома смотрится вся целиком. .

Сначала слегка прибивают нижние дощечки двумя-тремя тонкими гвоздями длиной 40-50 мм, которые не до конца забивают в пазы. Когда весь низ одной стороны смонтирован, гвозди утапливают в пазах молотком с помощью большой отвертки, стамески или зубила, поставленных на шляпку гвоздя ребром. Предварительно не забудьте проверить правильность облицовки с помощью уровня и шнура. После того как декоративный низ сделан по всему периметру, приступают к монтажу столбиков (колонн).

При способе сочленения в углах встык можно выложить столбик сначала с одной стороны, потом с другой. Чтобы не отклониться от вертикали, можно временно прибить с одной стороны колонны (с угла) ограничивающую Дрейку, предварительно проверив ее положение отвесом. При способе "на ус" выкладывают "кирпичи" одновременно с двух сторон колонны, иногда соединения приходится подгонять, срезая лишнюю древесину стамеской, чтобы не было щелей. .

Торцовые края колонн с двух сторон можно закрыть рейками треугольного сечения, окрашенными под цвет стены, но не в красный, кирпичный цвет. С "кирпичом" лучше будут гармонировать светлые тона: бежевый, розовый, светло-серый (под штукатурку, бетон, мрамор). Меньше подходят синие тона.

Шляпки гвоздей лучше сплющить, а затем слегка утопить в древесину и закрасить белилами.

Деревянные кирпичи колонн крепятся гвоздями по горизонтальным кромкам, а также с торцовых сторон так же, как крепятся паркетные дощечки.

Окраску декоративной кирпичной кладки можно периодически освежать, но не следует добиваться зеркального блеска, так как натуральный кирпич имеет полуматовую, слегка глянцевую окраску.

За верстаком лето пролетает быстро. Впереди зима. Можно не спеша продумать конструкцию ажурной беседки в саду. Можно набросать эскизы оборудования детской спортивной площадки,  зооуголка, ящика рыболова. Продумать конструкцию подвесного потолка на веранде, вычертить на миллиметровой бумаге ряды кирпичной печки или камина, подумать об устройстве погреба, водоема, оранжереи. Нужно сделать к  весне скворечник, кормушку для синиц, домики, которые  могли бы понравиться другим птицам: ведь вывешивать их надо уже в марте, первом месяце будущей весны.

Rambler's Top100