joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

Glutinous structures

Glutinous paints prepare on a water solution of joiner's glue in a proportion 1:10 - on 10 parts of water 1 part of dry glue. Painting substances are dry pigments in a powder: a chalk, ultramarines, ohra, etc. it is necessary to consider minium that glutinous colouring, drying up, strongly brightens. On each weight part of a powder undertakes on the average from 2 to 5 parts of a liquid glutinous solution. To add to glutinous colouring small shine, add a few talc in a powder or liquid glass. A product usually paint a brush in two-three layers, first of which is priming. It is better to put a paint in warm, but not a hot condition. .

Glutinous colouring is suitable basically for the products which are in premises as in the open air it easily absorbs a moisture and collapses. In furnish of joiner's products the limited application finds. Matte glutinous colouring will approach unless for furnish of the shelves located highly under a ceiling, they will be allocated less, it is better to be in harmony on colour with a ceiling and walls. It is possible to cover the dried up layer of a glutinous paint with a strong solution of aluminium alum then it becomes waterproof. Glutinous colouring differs weak adhesion (coupling) with resinous surfaces, with oil and varnish coverings. Therefore removal of an old paint and a varnish is necessary preliminary obessmolivanie wood. .

As a first coat under colour colouring it is impossible to apply izvest, it razrushajushche operates on painting substances (pigments), decolouring the majority of them. .

For reception of more gentle tones of colour paints (kolerov) in a glutinous solution during its preparation add a little liquid starched paste. Last is applied and as glue to a paper, for example at pasting of walls by wall-paper. Prepares as follows. Two teaspoons of dry starch plant in half of glass of water then in a metal vessel (pan) pour out contents of a glass and fill in with abrupt boiled water, continuously stirring slowly, and hold on small fire. Paste will be ready, when becomes absolutely transparent. He cannot be prepared for the future, already in a day it spoils and loses gluing properties. .

To Everyone who will deal with colouring of ceilings or in general the surfaces located highly, above shoulders, it is necessary to face such unpleasant phenomenon: the paint flows down on the brush handle, becomes numb in sleeves. It is easy for avoiding, if on the handle to strengthen the narrow funnel directed by a bell to a ceiling. It can be curtailed and stuck together from a dense paper, plastic, a thin tin, a foil. The basis on the handle densely pull together izoljatsionnoj with a tape, an elastic band, a soft wire. A funnel it is possible zagermetizirovat a ring from plasticine. .

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Клеевые составы

Клеевые краски приготовляются на водном растворе столярного клея в пропорции 1:10 - на 10 частей воды 1 часть сухого клея. Красящими веществами являются сухие пигменты в порошке: мел, ультрамарин, охра, сурик и др. Следует учитывать, что клеевая окраска, высыхая, сильно светлеет. На каждую весовую часть порошка берется в среднем от 2 до 5 частей жидкого клеевого раствора. Чтобы придать клеевой окраске небольшой блеск, добавляют немного талька в порошке или жидкое стекло. Изделие обычно окрашивают кистью в два-три слоя, первым из которых является грунтовочный. Краску лучше наносить в теплом, но не горячем состоянии. Информация: цена на промышленный линолеум в Москве Качество гарантируем! Ждем Вас! .

Клеевая окраска пригодна в основном для изделий, находящихся внутри помещений, так как на открытом воздухе она легко впитывает влагу и разрушается. В отделке столярных изделий находит ограниченное применение. Матовая клеевая окраска подойдет разве что для отделки полок,   расположенных   высоко   под   потолком, они меньше будут выделяться, лучше гармонировать по цвету с потолком и стенами. Высохший слой клеевой краски можно покрыть крепким раствором алюминиевых квасцов, тогда он станет водоупорным. Клеевая окраска отличается слабой адгезией (сцеплением) со смолистыми поверхностями, с масляными и лаковыми покрытиями. Поэтому необходимо предварительное обессмоливание древесины, удаление старой краски и лака. Современная искусственная трава для декора и ландшафтного дизайна .

В качестве грунтовки под цветную окраску нельзя применять известь, она разрушающе действует на красящие вещества (пигменты), обесцвечивая большинство из них. .

Для получения более нежных тонов цветных красок (колеров) в клеевой раствор во время его приготовления добавляют немного жидкого крахмального клейстера. Последний применяется и как клей для бумаги, например при оклейке стен обоями. Приготовляется следующим образом. Две чайные ложки сухого крахмала разводят в половине стакана воды, после чего в металлический сосуд (кастрюлю) выливают содержимое стакана и заливают крутым кипятком, непрерывно помешивая, и держат на небольшом огне. Клейстер будет готов, когда станет совершенно прозрачным. Его нельзя готовить впрок, уже через сутки он портится и теряет клеящие свойства. .

Всякому, кто будет иметь дело с окраской потолков или вообще поверхностей, расположенных высоко, выше плеч, придется столкнуться с таким неприятным явлением: краска стекает по ручке кисти, затекает в рукава. Этого легко избежать, если на ручке укрепить узкую воронку, направленную раструбом к потолку. Ее можно свернуть и склеить из плотной бумаги, пластика, тонкой жести, фольги. Основание на ручке плотно стягивают изоляционной лентой, резинкой, мягкой проволокой. Воронку можно загерметизировать кольцом из пластилина. .

Rambler's Top100