joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

Garden paths

The tree, including fire wood, and also concrete, a brick, ceramics can be Materials for a path. The continuous concreted garden path too frankly reminds city sidewalk. And on a site it should be picturesque, as the nature. Will recover a concrete path colour impregnations from slices of ceramics and glass of any forms and the sizes. For a mosaic splinters of the colour broken ware, bottles and ceramics are suitable. Before packing in concrete it is possible to paint simple transparent glass from a wrong side any colour with an oil paint. .

Glass Slices press into yet not seized cement mortal zapodlitso the convex party upwards and so that their edges in two-three places have been closed by a solution. If a path do of ready concrete plates with decorative inserts fill places having chopped off, joints. .

Before an input in the house the path usually extends, forming a small platform at a porch. Use this place for the device of a wooden decorative covering. Saw from fire wood, stumps, trunks, large boughs, logs circles in height (thickness) of 40-70 mm. For preparations knotty scraps of logs, in general, a round material of any diameter are suitable also. End faces of these circles also will make a surface of a road covering. .

To protect face preparations from rotting, impregnate with their hot drying oil. Other way Is recommended also. A tree within days impregnate in a 10 percent solution of silicate of sodium (liquid glass), then dry and impregnate with a solution from a mix of chloride calcium, chloride magnesium and sal ammoniac (on 10 parts of each substance on 1 l of water). Impregnation and obmazka wood liquid glass give to it and fireproof qualities. .

Preparations establish an end face on the concrete basis and fill in intervals between them a rather thin cement mortal (1 part of cement, 3 parts of the sifted sand, water to a consistence of dense sour cream). .

It is possible to manage and without a cement mortal. Face preparations stack on a 30-centimetric layer of the stamped crude sand, with it fill also intervals. But thus the height of face draughts should make not less than 80-100 mm, and diameter not less than 70 mm. Preparations of smaller diameter do in the form of pointed kolev in the length 300-400 mm and hammer into a ground, filling, thus, intervals between circles bolshego diameter. Drawing can be borrowed from samples of a national applied art of a carving, a list on a tree, metal, ceramics, from art embroideries.

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Садовые дорожки

Материалами для дорожки могут быть дерево, в том числе дрова, а также бетон, кирпич, керамика. Сплошная бетонированная садовая дорожка слишком откровенно напоминает городской тротуар. А на участке должно быть живописно, как сама природа. Оживят бетонную  дорожку   цветные   вкрапления   из   кусочков керамики и стекла произвольных форм и размеров. Для мозаики пригодны осколки цветной разбитой посуды, флаконов и керамики. Простое прозрачное стекло перед укладкой в бетон можно с изнанки покрасить в любой цвет масляной краской. Срочно вывезем мусор на полигон. Есть договор с полигоном. .

Кусочки стекла вдавливают в еще не схватившийся цементный раствор заподлицо выпуклой стороной вверх и так, чтобы их края в двух-трех местах были закрыты раствором. Если дорожку делают из готовых бетонных плит, то декоративными вставками заполняют места сколов, стыки. .

Перед входом в дом дорожка обычно расширяется, образуя небольшую площадку у крыльца. Используйте это место для устройства деревянного декоративного покрытия. Напилите из дров, обрубков, стволов, крупных сучьев, бревен круги высотой (толщиной) 40-70 мм. Для заготовок пригодны и сучковатые обрезки бревен, в общем, круглый материал любого диаметра. Торцы этих кругов и составят поверхность дорожного покрытия. .

Чтобы предохранить торцовые заготовки от загнивания, пропитайте их горячей олифой. Рекомендуется и другой способ. Дерево в течение суток пропитывают в 10-процентном растворе силиката натрия (жидкое стекло), затем сушат и пропитывают раствором из смеси хлористого кальция, хлористого магния и нашатыря (по 10 частей каждого вещества на 1 л воды). Пропитка и обмазка древесины жидким стеклом придают ей и огнезащитные качества. .

Заготовки устанавливают торцом на бетонное основание и заливают промежутки между ними негустым цементным раствором (1 часть цемента, 3 части просеянного песка, вода до консистенции густой сметаны). .

Можно обойтись и без цементного раствора. Торцевые заготовки укладывают на 30-сантиметровый слой утрамбованного сырого песка, им же заполняют и промежутки. Но при этом высота торцевых шашек должна составлять не менее 80-100 мм, а диаметр не менее 70 мм. Заготовки меньшего диаметра делают в виде заостренных кольев длиной 300-400 мм и забивают в грунт, заполняя, таким образом, промежутки между кругами большего диаметра. Рисунок можно позаимствовать из образцов народного прикладного искусства резьбы, росписи по дереву, металлу, керамике, из художественных вышивок.

Rambler's Top100