joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

Window frames

For the frames which are not testing the big mechanical loadings, difficult angular connections are inexpedient. And on the contrary, various frames and frameworks, for example hotbed under glass and a film, should have the strong angular connections strengthened by metal or plywood unprofitable squares. .

Even skilled enough house joiners experience difficulties at manufacturing of window covers and door boxes, doors, hotbed frames under glass. For these products are required bruski a difficult profile, with folds, quarters, grooves, etc. The marking is difficult and is viscous such bruskov on thorns. The special tool for profile planing Is required. .

The Design and process of manufacturing of frames (covers) can be simplified considerably if vystragivanie bruskov difficult profile to replace with their pasting on length from separate details - bruskov, laths and reek, square, rectangular, oval. .

Sufficient durability is provided correct prifugovkoj details, application kazeinovogo glue, good zapressovkoj, and also additional fastening of joiner's connections by screws, nails, metal overlays. Stuck together bruski are jarred on less, details of such cover are easy for replacing, repairing. .

The Sequence of operations on manufacturing, for example, a window frame is that. At first on direct through thorns knit the basic frame from bruskov the greatest section (fig. 41) usually with one cross-section bruskom, which thorns rasklinivajut. Then on internal perimetre paste and nail up apportions of the necessary thickness and width which form grooves (quarters) for glasses. After that depending on a profile of a window box paste laths on external perimetre of a frame.

Knots of frames: 1 - a window frame; 2 - a hotbed frame under a film

Knots of frames:
1 - a window frame; 2 - a hotbed frame under a film

The Flattened hats of nails utaplivajut in wood. Before ostekleniem a window frame separate places smooth out a plane, shpakljujut and ground liquid whitewash. .

Glasses the thickness of a layer is better to stack on a pillow from not so dense putty, of 1-2 mm, and krepit shtapikami (apportion) section 8X10 mm which beat to a frame carnations with the chopped off hats. When the window frame with cross-section bruskami is connected, corners strengthen metal squares. Them put only on screws. After that a frame definitively paint and establish window devices - loops, the handle, locks.

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Оконные рамы

Для рам, не испытывающих больших механических нагрузок, сложные угловые соединения нецелесообразны. И наоборот, различные рамы и рамки, например парниковые под стекло и пленку, должны иметь прочные угловые соединения, усиленные металлическими или фанерными накладными угольниками. Закажите утепление фасадов в Киеве. И обрезку деревьев тоже. .

Даже довольно опытные домашние столяры испытывают затруднения при изготовлении оконных переплетов и дверных коробок, дверей, парниковых рам под стекло. Для этих изделий требуются бруски сложного профиля, с фальцами, четвертями, пазами и т. п. Сложна разметка и вязка таких брусков на шипах. Потребуется специальный инструмент для профильного строгания. вентфасад из керамогранита .

Конструкцию и процесс изготовления рам (переплетов) можно значительно упростить, если выстрагивание брусков сложного профиля заменить склеиванием их по длине из отдельных деталей - брусков, планок и реек, квадратных, прямоугольных, овальных. .

Достаточная прочность обеспечивается правильной прифуговкой деталей, применением казеинового клея, хорошей запрессовкой, а также дополнительным креплением столярных соединений шурупами, гвоздями, металлическими накладками. Склеенные бруски меньше коробятся, детали такого переплета легко заменять, ремонтировать. .

Последовательность операций по изготовлению, например, оконной рамы такова. Сначала на прямых сквозных шипах вяжут основную раму из брусков наибольшего сечения (рис. 41) обычно с одним поперечным бруском, шипы которого расклинивают. Затем по внутреннему периметру приклеивают и прибивают гвоздями раскладки нужной толщины и ширины, которые образуют пазы (четверти) для стекол. После этого в зависимости от профиля оконной коробки приклеивают планки по внешнему периметру рамы.

Узлы рам: 1 - оконной рамы; 2 - парниковой рамы под пленку

Узлы рам:
1 - оконной рамы; 2 - парниковой рамы под пленку

Сплющенные шляпки гвоздей утапливают в древесину. Перед остеклением оконной рамы отдельные места зачищают рубанком, шпаклюют и грунтуют жидкими белилами. .

Стекла лучше укладывать на подушку из не очень густой замазки, толщина слоя 1-2 мм, а крепить штапиками (раскладкой) сечением 8X10 мм, которые прибивают к раме гвоздиками с обрубленными шляпками. Когда оконная рама с поперечными брусками связана, углы укрепляют металлическими угольниками. Их ставят только на шурупах. После этого раму окончательно окрашивают и устанавливают оконные приборы - петли, ручку, запоры.

Rambler's Top100