joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

the Coupler (a part 2)

In the course of formation of plywood strips for pasting of frameworks it is expedient to adjust all four angular connections, serially fixing joints paper strips on glue on a face sheet, then to paste on a framework and zapressovat. It is possible to do it and serially, at first on two parties, forming one corner, then another, the third... The Second variant is easier, it gives the chance to correct gradually defects of a marking and raskroja plywood strips: insignificant deviations are not of great importance, they can be corrected by change of a corner of the subsequent connections. .

If were formed skoly in corners wood slices can be pasted by means of paper tapes from a face sheet to zapressovki. .

In decorative veneering of flat surfaces thin proveins from very light or very dark wood in comparison with colour of a background into which these proveins run are widely applied. Their width gets out depending on the sizes of surfaces framed with them. More often it makes only 2-5 mm. To cut by means of a chisel such narrow and long strips of thin plywood of the big work does not make. And here to level them on width to within shares of millimetre and to remove agnails with the help fuganka or a plane it is impossible. For this purpose it is necessary to make very simple adaptation - a template. .

It consists of two thin laths, it is possible to use fragments of the student's ruler, stuck together with each other, and with a lining between them (fig. 26). The thickness of a lining should be equal to a thickness fuguemoj plywood. The cut turns out, its height is defined by width of the necessary proveins, in this case 2 and 4 mm. .

the Template for processing of proveins

the Template for processing of proveins

Into this cut insert preparations and fugujut a fine-grained skin. That sides have turned out equal and rectangular, it is necessary to grind by means of already described grinding kolodki. .

The Length of a template is desirable a bit more long processed proveins. In due course the edges of a template touched with a skin, too soshlifovyvajutsja, depth formed before a cut decreases, hence, the width of proveins decreases also. This inevitable circumstance should be considered, if the same template is used repeatedly. .

< the previous page

  • the Coupler
  • Type-setting veneering
  • Raskrojka of plywood
  • Type-setting handles
  • plywood Gluing
  • Gluing of plywood by way "тяЁш=шЁъѕ"
  • the Press
  • Profile veneering
  • Defects of veneering
  • the Scrap of edges

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Стяжка (часть 2)

В процессе формирования фанерных полос для оклейки рамок целесообразно подгонять все четыре угловых соединения, поочередно закрепляя стыки полосками бумаги на клею по лицевой стороне, затем наклеить на рамку и запрессовать. Можно делать это и поочередно, сначала по двум сторонам, образуя один угол, потом другой, третий... Второй вариант проще, он дает возможность постепенно исправлять дефекты разметки и раскроя фанерных полос: незначительные отклонения не имеют большого значения, их можно исправить путем изменения угла последующих соединений. Кофеварка ровента иркутск смотри здесь. .

Если образовались сколы в углах, то кусочки древесины можно приклеить с помощью бумажных лент с лицевой стороны до запрессовки. .

В декоративном фанеровании плоских поверхностей широко применяются тонкие прожилки из очень светлой или очень темной древесины по сравнению с цветом фона, в который эти прожилки врезаются. Ширина их выбирается в зависимости от размеров обрамляемых ими поверхностей. Чаще всего она составляет всего 2-5 мм. Нарезать с помощью стамески такие узкие и длинные полоски тонкой фанеры большого труда не составляет. А вот выровнять их по ширине с точностью до долей миллиметра и снять заусенцы с помощью фуганка или рубанка невозможно. Для этого надо сделать очень простое приспособление - шаблон. .

Он состоит из двух тонких планок, можно использовать обломки ученической линейки, склеенных друг с другом, и с прокладкой между ними (рис. 26). Толщина прокладки должна быть равна толщине фугуемой фанеры. Получается прорезь, высота ее определяется шириной нужных прожилок, в данном случае 2 и 4 мм. .

Шаблон для обработки прожилок

Шаблон для обработки прожилок

В эту прорезь вставляют заготовки и фугуют мелкозернистой шкуркой. Чтобы грани получились ровными и прямоугольными, шлифовать надо обязательно с помощью уже описанной шлифовальной колодки. .

Длина шаблона желательна немного длиннее обрабатываемых прожилок. Со временем кромки шаблона, задеваемые шкуркой, тоже сошлифовываются, глубина образованной ранее прорези уменьшается, следовательно, уменьшается и ширина прожилок. Это неизбежное обстоятельство надо учитывать, если один и тот же шаблон используется многократно. .

< предыдущая страница

  • Стяжка
  • Наборное фанерование
  • Раскройка фанеры
  • Наборные ручки
  • Наклеивание фанеры
  • Наклеивание фанеры способом "впритирку"
  • Пресс
  • Профильное фанерование
  • Дефекты фанерования
  • Обрезка кромок
  • Rambler's Top100