joiner's works joiner's works - main joiner's works - the main page joiner's business - main joiner's works - the main page of a site joiner's works
to joiner's works - the main page to the beginning joiner - main

Connections on shponkah and probes

There are more simple ways of connection "эр ѕё" by means of wooden probes and shponok. In these cases the ends of all of four bruskov cut at an angle 45 °, planes carefully smooth out and adjust so that was formed four right angles. Then in all bruskah drill superficial apertures on a preliminary marking of the centres by means of a surface gauge and a ruler. Diameter of apertures should not exceed third of thickness bruskov. Into these apertures insert nageli, made of a tree of firm breeds. The length nagelja is equal to depth of two corresponding apertures. . .

Adjustment of angular joints and trial assemblage before sklejkoj are similar to the same operations with a direct thorn.

A little the way differently looks are viscous with the help vreznyh plates from a birch interline interval. Last can be received if to soak in hot water any piece kleenoj plywood, internal which one-two layer usually represent sheets of a birch interline interval in the thickness from 1,5 to 2 mm. Bruski are prepared for connection the same as and for fastening nageljami. .

Insert of a thorn from an interline interval becomes so. Two bruska, forming a right angle, clamp in a vice. End faces preliminary grease with glue. Then in them do well dissolved nozhovkoj two not through has spent on drink. Pieces of an interline interval are inserted into them on glue by fibres lengthways propilov. Operation repeats for other angular connections. .

In zapressovannom a kind a framework leave before full drying: on 4 - 6ч at temperature of air not less than 18 °. In a cold premise endurance term increases twice-three times. .

But before it it is necessary to check up once again prjamougolnost frameworks.

Otborku of a quarter in frameworks (for an insert of glass, pictures) carry out grooves on bruskah after trial assemblage with zapressovkoj. .

Under production conditions similar connections "эр ѕё" are made not only with the help nagelej and shponok, but also metal plates. More rigid connection of corners is reached by a label from an underside of a framework of squares from plywood, strengthening on screws of metal bookmarks, plastic squares on glue and screws.

  • Angular connections
  • Connections on shponkah and probes
  • Manufacturing of boards

столярные работы столярные работы - главная столярные работы - главная страница столярное дело - главная столярные работы - главная страница сайта столярные работы
начинающему столяру столярные работы - главная страница начинающему столяру - главная

Соединения на шпонках и штырях

Есть более простые способы соединения "на ус" посредством деревянных штырей и шпонок. В этих случаях концы всех четырех брусков спиливают под углом 45°, плоскости тщательно зачищают и подгоняют так, чтобы образовалось четыре прямых угла. Затем во всех брусках высверливают неглубокие отверстия по предварительной разметке центров с помощью рейсмуса и линейки. Диаметр отверстий не должен превышать трети толщины брусков. В эти отверстия вставляют нагели, сделанные из дерева твердых пород. Длина нагеля равна глубине двух соответствующих отверстий. http://slotmagnet2017.ru/igrovye-avtomaty-mnozhestvo-igrovyx-avtomatov-igrat-besplatnaya.html .

Подгонка угловых стыков и пробная сборка перед склейкой аналогичны таким же операциям с прямым шипом.

Несколько по-иному выглядит способ вязки с помощью врезных пластин из березового шпона. Последний можно получить, если размочить в горячей воде любой кусок клееной фанеры, внутренние один-два слоя которой обычно представляют листы березового   шпона  толщиной от 1,5 до 2 мм. Бруски подготавливаются к соединению так же, как и для крепления нагелями. .

Врезка шипа из шпона делается так. Два бруска, образующие прямой угол, зажимают в тисках. Торцы предварительно смазывают клеем. Потом в них делают хорошо разведенной ножовкой два несквозных пропила. В них на клею вставляются куски шпона волокнами вдоль пропилов. Операция повторяется для других угловых соединений. .

В запрессованном виде рамку оставляют до полного высыхания: на 4 - 6ч при температуре воздуха не менее 18°. В холодном помещении срок выдержки увеличивается вдвое-втрое. .

Но перед этим необходимо еще раз проверить прямоугольность рамки.

Отборку четверти в рамках (пазы для вставки стекла, картин) выполняют на брусках после пробной сборки с запрессовкой. .

В производственных условиях подобные соединения "на ус" производятся не только с помощью нагелей и шпонок, но и металлическими пластинами. Более жесткое соединение углов достигается наклейкой с обратной стороны рамки угольников из фанеры, укреплением на шурупах металлических закладок, пластмассовых угольников на клею и шурупах.

  • Угловые соединения
  • Соединения на шпонках и штырях
  • Изготовление щитов
  • Rambler's Top100